

## Fellows by Special Election

Fellows by Special Election are elected by the Governing Body in recognition of their services to the College

Correct as of May 2024

Dr Joseph Almog

Dr Atif Ansar

Mr David Craigen

Professor Daniela Ferreira

Dr Benjamin Franta

**Professor Edward Harcourt** 

Dr Kathy Harvey

Mr Peter Hollamby

**Dr Howard Jones** 

Professor Chris Gosden

Professor Ivette Fuentes Guridi

Mrs Lillian Martin

Dr Sabrina Martin

Professor Joel Ouaknine

Dr Marios Papadopoulos MBE

Dr Guy Perry

Dr Mark Philpott

Mr Andrew Shilston

Mr Mike Thomas

Professor Manu Vatish

Ms Alexandra Vincent

Dr Jussi Westergren

Professor W Hugh Woodin