## **MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2023-2024**

### **ACADEMIC**

*	Ward	len	Chair
---	------	-----	-------

- \* Senior Tutor
- \* Deputy Senior Tutor
- \* Academic Director of HBAC
- \* Librarian

S Kearsey	(to 30.09.24*)
H Byrne	(to 30.09.24*)
W E Peel	(to 30.09.24*)
M Bevis	(to 30.09.24*)
M N Hawcroft	(to 30.09.25*)
L M Bendall	(to 30.09.25*)
K Macfarlane	(to 30.09.25)

- \*‡JCR President
- \*‡JCR Academic Affairs representative
- \*‡MCR Vice-President
- \*‡MCR Secretary

Student Administration Manager (in attendance)

### **ACADEMIC DISCIPLINARY PANEL**

Professor Darton	Professor Gosden
Professor Hodgkin	Professor Jenkinson
Professor Reinert	Professor Wickham

### **BUILDINGS & GARDENS**

* Garden Master	Chair
-----------------	-------

- \* Bursar
- \* Warden
- \* Chaplain

M N Hawcroft (to 30.09.25) S Knowles (to 30.09.25) A Juhasz (to 30.09.26\*)

## **CHAPEL, ADVOWSONS & MUSIC**

# \* Warden Chair

- \* Chaplain
- \* Director of Music M N Hawcroft I W Archer

S Faulkner (to 30.09.24) K Soonawalla (to 30.09.26\*) Chapel & Parish Intern (in attendance)

### **DATA PROTECTION & INFORMATION SECURITY**

### \* Warden Chair

- \* Bursar
- \* Senior Tutor
- \* Director of Development
- \* Domestic Bursar
- \* Archivist & Information Compliance Manager
- \* HR Manager
- \* IT Manager
- \* Financial Controller
- \* Communications Manager
- \* Data & Annual Fund Manager

### **DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS**

### \* Warden Chair

- \* Bursar
- \* Director of Development
- \* Communications Manager

K Soonawalla (to 30.09.24\*)
C Bountra (to 30.09.24\*)
M Bockmuehl (to 30.09.25\*)
W E Peel (to 30.09.25)

N Wintle

### **DOMESTIC**

# \* Dean Chair

- \* Bursar
- \* Domestic Bursar
- \* Reservations & Accommodation Manager
- \* Head of Rooms Division

K Soonawalla (to 30.09.24\*)

- \* Junior Deans
- \* Sub Dean
- \* JCR Vice-President
- \* JCR Welfare Officer
- \* JCR Accommodation Officer
- \* MCR Vice-President

# **MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2023-2024**

# **FELLOWSHIPS**

\* Sub Warden

\* Warden

B Greenhough (to 30.09.24\*)

M N Hawcroft (to 30.09.25\*)

U Gruneberg (to 30.09.25\*)

E Harcourt (to 30.09.26\*)

## **FINANCE**

\* ‡JCR Treasurer \* ‡MCR President \* ‡MCR Treasurer

* Warden	Chair
* Bursar	
* Deputy Bursar	
D Purkiss	(to 30.09.24*)
K Sheppard	(to 30.09.25*)
S Fletcher	(to 30.09.26*)
C Proctor	(to 30.09.26*)
* ‡JCR President	

# **GOVERNANCE (Adhoc Committee)**

* Sub Warden	Chair
* Warden	
S Cooke	
F Leach	
S Martin	
D Purkiss	
K Sheppard	
B Greenhough	
W E Peel	
R Washington	

## **HEALTH & SAFETY**

* Bursar C	hair	
* HR Manager		
* Domestic Bursar		
* Head of Maintenar	nce	
* Maintenance Mana	ager	
* Head of Rooms Div	vision	
* Housekeeping Mar	nager	
* Lodge & Guest Rela	ations Manager	
* Head of Catering S	ervices	
* Catering Manager		
* Reservations & Acc	commodation Manager	
* IT Manager		
* AV Officer		
* Gardens & Ground	s Manager	
* Music Administrate	or	
* Librarian		
* Boatman		
* ‡MCR Welfare Offi	cer	

# **HR & EQUALITY**

\* ‡JCR Vice President

* Sub Warden	Chair
* Warden	
* Bursar	
* Senior Tutor	
* Equality, Diversit	y & Inclusion Fellow
* Domestic Bursar	
* HR Manager	
A Bueno-Orovio	(to 30.09.24*)
N Gardini	(to 30.09.24*)
Welfare Fellow	
Student Support	Officer
*‡ MCR Equalities	Rep
*‡ Accessibility &	Disability Officer
*‡ JCR Equal Oppo	rtunities Officer

## **MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2023-2024**

### **INVESTMENT ADVISORY**

# Chair (TBC)

- \* Bursar
- \* Deputy Bursar
- \* Warden

P Newman

**H** Jones

**G** Robinson

M Chambers

M Jones

### **PAY & BENEFITS**

- \* Warden
- \* Bursar
- \* Senior Tutor
- \* Sub Warden
- \* Deputy Bursar
- \* Deputy Senior Tutor

## **REMUNERATION**

A Shilston (to 30.09.24)

J Newbury F Laffan P Alsop R Azib

In attendance: Warden, Bursar

## **RESEARCH**

- \* Sub Warden Chair
- \* Warden
- \* Senior Tutor
- \* Deputy Senior Tutor
- \* Academic Director of HBAC

U Gruneberg (to 30.09.24\*)
H Smith (to 30.09.25\*)
A-M Misra (to 30.09.25\*)
A Lvovsky (to 30.09.25\*)
G-Q Chen (to 30.09.25\*)
F Dimirouli (to 30.09.26\*)

### STUDENT SUPPORT

- \* Senior Tutor Chair
- \* Student Support Officer
- \* Accounts Assistant

## **SUSTAINABILITY**

\* Deputy Bursar Chair

- \* Warden
- \* Bursar
- \* Senior Tutor
- \* Communications Manager

F Caron (to 30.9.25\*)
B Greenhough (to 30.9.25\*)
S Hampton (to 30.9.25\*)
S Martin (to 30.9.25\*)
D Purkiss (to 30.9.25\*)
JCR President (or designated alternate)
MCR President (or designated alternate)

# **WELFARE COMMITTEE**

- \* Welfare Fellow & Chaplain Chair
- \* Student Support Officer
- \* Dean
- \* Senior Tutor
- \* College Nurse
- \* On-site Counsellor
- \* Nurse
- \* Junior Deans
- \* MCR Welfare Officers
- \* JCR Welfare Officers