MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2024-2025

ACADEMIC

* Warden Chair

- * Senior Tutor
- * Deputy Senior Tutor
- * Academic Director of HBAC
- * Librarian
- * Access Fellow

M N Hawcroft
L M Bendall
H Byrne
W E Peel
A Bogaard
D McDermott
H Anderson
(to 30.09.25*)
(to 30.09.25*)
(to 30.09.26)
(to 30.09.27*)
(to 30.09.27*)

- *‡JCR President
- *‡JCR Access Officer
- *‡MCR Vice-President
- *‡MCR Secretary

Student Administration Manager (in attendance)

ACADEMIC DISCIPLINARY PANEL

Professor Darton Professor Gosden
Professor Hodgkin Professor Jenkinson
Professor Reinert Professor Wickham

BUILDINGS & GARDENS

- * Garden Master Chair
- * Bursar
- * Warden
- * Chaplain

M N Hawcroft (to 30.09.25)
A Juhasz (to 30.09.26*)
M Bockmuehl (to 30.09.27*)

CHAPEL, ADVOWSONS & MUSIC

- * Warden Chair
- * Chaplain
- * Director of Music

M N Hawcroft

I W Archer

K Soonawalla (to 30.09.26*) Chapel & Parish Intern (in attendance)

DATA PROTECTION & INFORMATION SECURITY

- * Warden Chair
- * Bursar
- * Senior Tutor
- * Domestic Bursar
- * Archivist & Information Compliance Manager
- * HR Manager
- * IT Manager
- * Financial Controller
- * Communications Manager
- * Head of Operations & Annual Giving

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

* Warden Chair

- * Bursar
- * Director of Development
- * Communications Manager

M Bockmuehl (to 30.09.25*)
W E Peel (to 30.09.25)
K Soonawalla (to 30.09.26)
C Bountra (to 30.09.26)

N Wintle

DOMESTIC

- * Dean Chair
- * Bursar
- * Domestic Bursar
- * Reservations & Accommodation Manager
- * Head of Rooms Division

K Soonawalla (to 30.09.26)

- * Junior Deans
- * Sub Dean
- * JCR Vice-President
- * JCR Welfare Officer
- * JCR Accommodation Officer
- * MCR Vice-President

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2024-2025

FELLOWSHIPS

* Sub Warden	Chair	
* Warden		
M N Hawcroft		(to 30.09.25*)
U Gruneberg		(to 30.09.25*)
B Greenhough		(to 30.09.26)
E Harcourt		(to 30.09.26*)

FINANCE

* Warden	Chair
* Bursar	
* Deputy Bursar	
K Sheppard	(to 30.09.25*)
D Purkiss	(to 30.09.26)
S Fletcher	(to 30.09.26*)
C Proctor	(to 30.09.26*)
A Daley	(to 30.09.27*)
R Klose	(to 30.09.27*)
* + ICR President	

- * ‡JCR President
- * ‡JCR Treasurer
- * ‡MCR President
- * ‡MCR Treasurer

GOVERNANCE (Adhoc Committee)

* Sub Warden	Chair
* Warden	
S Martin	(to 30.09.26*)
D Purkiss	(to 30.09.26*)
K Sheppard	(to 30.09.26*)
B Greenhough	(to 30.09.26*)
W E Peel	(to 30.09.26*)
R Washington	(to 30.09.26*)

HEALTH & SAFETY

* Bursar	Chair
* HR Manager	
* Domestic Burs	ar
* Head of Maint	enance
* Head of Rooms	s Division
* Housekeeping	Manager
* Lodge Relation	is Manager
* Head of Cateri	ng Services
* Front of House	Manager

- * IT Manager
- * AV Officer
- * Gardens & Grounds Manager
- * Music Administrator
- * Librarian
- * Boatman
- * ‡MCR Welfare Officer
- * ‡JCR Vice President

HR & EQUALITY

* Sub	Warden	Chair
. Sub	warden	Chair

- * Warden
- * Bursar
- * Senior Tutor
- * Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Fellow
- * Welfare Fellow
- * Domestic Bursar
- * HR Manager

A Bueno-Orovio (to 30.09.26) N Gardini (to 30.09.26) Student Support Officer

- *‡ MCR Equalities Rep
- *‡ MCR Accessibility & Disability Officer
- *‡ JCR Equal Opportunities Officer

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2024-2025

INVESTMENT ADVISORY

Chair (TBC)

- * Bursar
- * Deputy Bursar
- * Warden

P Newman

H Jones

G Robinson

M Chambers

M Jones

PAY & BENEFITS

- * Warden
- * Bursar
- * Senior Tutor
- * Sub Warden
- * Deputy Bursar
- * Deputy Senior Tutor

REMUNERATION

To be incorporated into Remuneration, Risk Audit and Governance Committee

Membership TBC in MT

RESEARCH

- * Sub Warden Chair
- * Warden
- * Senior Tutor
- * Deputy Senior Tutor
- * Academic Director of HBAC

H Smith (to 30.09.25*)
A-M Misra (to 30.09.25*)
A Lvovsky (to 30.09.25*)
G-Q Chen (to 30.09.25*)
F Dimirouli (to 30.09.26*)
U Gruneberg (to 30.09.26)

STUDENT SUPPORT

- * Senior Tutor Chair
- * Student Support Officer
- * Accounts Assistant

SUSTAINABILITY

- * Deputy Bursar Chair
- * Warden
- * Bursar
- * Senior Tutor
- * Communications Manager
- * Sustainability Officer

F Caron (to 30.9.25*)
S Hampton (to 30.9.25*)
D Purkiss (to 30.9.25*)
JCR President (or designated alternate)
MCR President (or designated alternate)

WELFARE COMMITTEE

- * Welfare Fellow & Chaplain Chair
- * Student Support Officer
- * Dean
- * Senior Tutor
- * College Nurse
- * On-site Counsellor
- * Junior Deans
- * MCR Welfare Officers
- * JCR Welfare Officers